Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying About Our Services

2019-08-20
     
Glen does a great job of assessing problems and explaining repairs that need to be done. Would highly recommend this shop.
2019-08-17
     
Price and service are amazing! So helpful and accommodating. Kudos!
2019-08-16
     
Great people and exceptional service.
2019-08-15
     
I always get excellent results when I take my car here. Easy to set an appointment by text once they have you as a customer.
2019-08-14
     
First and foremost, they have the most amazing secretary. She was extremely polite on telephone.
2019-08-14
     
Great place for your foreign cars. They give you a very detailed report on your car. Very confident and fast.
2019-08-14
     
I'm always satisfied with the service, the pricing, and the commitment to excellence in automotive repair and maintenance.
2019-08-09
     
Highly Recommendable!! And a side note that the price was very fair.
2019-08-02
     
Glen and his staff are always professional and deliver exceptional results in a timely manner. More than a fair price with great service.
2019-07-29
     
Great customer service and great communication. They sent a text of the inspection report. Honesty is the best policy.
2019-07-10
     
Outstanding service. Fair price. Good customer service. Good communication. Definitely would return in the future. Definitely recommend.
2019-07-06
     
It was the one thing that was not stressful, because Melissa and Glen are good people. They understand the value of a customer.
2019-07-04
     
And at very reasonable prices!
2019-05-23
     
Trustworthy , honest reasonable price
2019-05-05
     
Very helpful with my 02 ss55 amg they where on point and I believe any body needed work done right look no further that Glenwood you be very happy .
2019-04-18
     
Fast forward to now, I brought my 545i to them, and of course they took great care of me. They always do such great work.
2019-04-14
     
So appreciative of all the help that was given to us during this very expensive time of owning an Audi we will always be coming back to Glenwood for any and all services (hopefully not too soon )
2019-03-24
     
I am extremely impressed by the staff and the facility. The facility is very clean and professional. The communication is impeccable.
2019-03-24
     
The text message with a full review of the car, was super impressive. They also used the OEM part.
2019-03-12
     
Attentive service and wow a text for your diagnostics. Interesting sign of the times.
2019-03-01
     
Making an appointment was quick, communication was great, work completed in a timely fashion. Great shop.
2019-02-28
     
Extreamly professional and straight to the point. Picked up the vehicle the following day.
2019-02-06
     
Glenwood is professional, knowledgeable, and customer focused!
2019-01-24
     
Glenwood foreign car provides great service and prices. When it comes to regular service on your vehicle, I choose them over all others.
2019-01-16
     
I have always experienced great service and follow-up at Glenwood.
2019-01-07
     
Very honest nice. If you have a German car forget going to the dealer just go here
2019-01-06
     
Very good work and they got my car back in the time frame that they said they would friendly people. I recommend Glenwood Foreign Car repair.
2018-12-30
     
Glennwod is the only shop I trust to work on my car. and they even washed my car !!
2018-12-20
     
My love is running like new again and she is clean, Thank You!
2018-12-04
     
This business is run by honest people.
2018-12-03
     
Highly recommend!. will be back
2018-12-01
     
Outstanding customer service! Attention to detail, repair execution, and communication were excellent! Highly recommend Melissa and her crew.
2018-11-30
     
The best service ever!
2018-11-30
     
Absolutely a great experience. Evaluated my vehicle issue, identified the problem. Communication was excellent as well.
2018-11-22
     
Glen and his staff are professional , attentive and always looking out for the best for my cars.
2018-11-16
     
Great service! Fast and friendly!
2018-11-04
     
They were thorough, prompt, and kept me informed all along the way. Very good experience!
2018-11-03
     
Great job
2018-11-02
     
Excellent service with great communication. Always accommodating and helpful.
2018-10-29
     
Great communication. Solved a problem 2 other places couldn’t do.
2018-10-28
     
Been taking my 2012 BMW 328i here for a few years, consistent great service and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!
2018-10-18
     
Cost, quality, loaner car.
2018-10-14
     
Great customer service and communication throughout the repair process.
2018-10-06
     
Exemplary service as always
2018-10-05
     
It’s a no nonsense company - responsive, professional, honest and very fair pricing. They do great work and stand by whatever they do.
2018-10-02
     
Glenwood has been amazing in the work with my mini.
2018-08-29
     
Always great and professional service at Glen Wood foreign.
2018-08-21
     
It's so comforting knowing a luxury item that you cherish is being well taken care of. Thanks again Glen and team you guys are awesome.
2018-08-08
     
I’ve been having my cars serviced at Glenwood for the past 5-6 years and have always found them to be very friendly, professional and timely.
2018-07-25
     
Always accommodating and courteous. We have found them to be honest and fair. I would definitely recommend Glennwood.
Back to top
Bucks County Auto Repair
57 Reviews
Call Us Today!