Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying About Our Services

     
Glenwood Foreign Car is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 57 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-05
     
This business is run by honest people.
2018-12-03
     
Highly recommend!. will be back
2018-12-01
     
Outstanding customer service! Attention to detail, repair execution, and communication were excellent! Highly recommend Melissa and her crew.
2018-11-30
     
The best service ever!
2018-11-30
     
Absolutely a great experience. Evaluated my vehicle issue, identified the problem. Communication was excellent as well.
2018-11-22
     
Glen and his staff are professional , attentive and always looking out for the best for my cars.
2018-11-16
     
Great service! Fast and friendly!
2018-11-04
     
They were thorough, prompt, and kept me informed all along the way. Very good experience!
2018-11-03
     
Great job
2018-11-02
     
Excellent service with great communication. Always accommodating and helpful.
2018-10-29
     
Great communication. Solved a problem 2 other places couldn’t do.
2018-10-28
     
Been taking my 2012 BMW 328i here for a few years, consistent great service and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!
2018-10-18
     
Cost, quality, loaner car.
2018-10-14
     
Great customer service and communication throughout the repair process.
2018-10-06
     
Exemplary service as always
2018-10-05
     
It’s a no nonsense company - responsive, professional, honest and very fair pricing. They do great work and stand by whatever they do.
2018-10-02
     
Glenwood has been amazing in the work with my mini.
2018-08-29
     
Always great and professional service at Glen Wood foreign.
2018-08-22
     
It's so comforting knowing a luxury item that you cherish is being well taken care of. Thanks again Glen and team you guys are awesome.
2018-08-08
     
I’ve been having my cars serviced at Glenwood for the past 5-6 years and have always found them to be very friendly, professional and timely.
2018-07-25
     
Always accommodating and courteous. We have found them to be honest and fair. I would definitely recommend Glennwood.
2018-07-03
     
Great Service! – Prompt quote, responsive via text messaging, and the car looked nice and neat when we picked it up. Definitely recommend.
2018-06-29
     
I had my annual inspection done there and was extremely happy with their service. I knew I needed front brakes and tires.
2018-06-15
     
Great place to service your car. All service on my son's 2006 Lexus has been straightforward and honest. Great place.
2018-06-03
     
I really appreciated getting an appointment soon for my car repair especially since the check engine light was on.
2018-06-03
     
Prompt, thorough and friendly service, easy to work with.
2018-05-31
     
Been a customer for 20+ years, always a great experience. Service is spot on and explained very well.
2018-05-16
     
They know their stuff and are always accommodating when it comes to getting my car in for service.
2018-05-15
     
I especially like that I am sent an analysis of work (with pics) to be approved before they begin and I receive timely updates via text.
2018-05-12
     
The service has been excellent, for both engine and body work.
2018-05-11
     
We've gone to Glenwood for years and we've always been happy with the service there. They are knowledgeable, friendly and fair!
2018-05-11
     
Excellent & Professional Service!!!!A wonderful company to do business with!!!
2018-02-21
     
This place has it all, outstanding customer service, cutting edge technology, immaculate facilities and the best staff anyone could ask for...Glenn and Melissa set the bar, other service shops pale in comparison!
2017-10-21
     
Amazing Service and out of the box thinking. I am so happy with my car and it's running better than ever. Thanks!!!!
2017-10-21
     
All employees are professional, accommodating, and splendid.
2017-10-21
     
My car was repaired with the upmost accuracy. No frustration later. Service was exceptional. Owner stayed over to finish due to holiday.
2017-10-21
     
Glenwood Foreign Car has always done a great job with both of our cars in a professional manner!
2017-08-21
     
20 plus year customer...honest reliable service
2017-08-17
     
Just used them for the first time and I'm very pleased! Quick turnaround and very reasonable. Thank you! I will be back!
2017-04-16
     
Took good care of my car and a got free wash as well!
2016-05-12
     
Glenwood offers superlative service.
2016-04-06
     
Great place. Got it...
Back to top
Bucks County Auto Repair
57 Reviews
Call Us Today!